Move ON

Uncategorized
large

Let’s move move !!

Q : Do you do that a lot? About move on?

A : Maybe. But only because I travel a lot.

Q : Or maybe you travel a lot because it lets you move on?

A : Perhaps. The wind just blew me there.

Q : What? Like a plastic bag?

A : I prefer to think of myself as a ship. Like a sailboat.

Q : Can you move on from something when you’re not sure what it is you’re moving on from?

A : You can move on from absolutely anything. But that sound a little complicated.

A : Complicated.

Sometimes fate or life or whatever you call it, leaves a door a little open and you walk through it, But sometimesit locks the door and you have to find key or pick the lock or knock the damn thing down. And sometimes, it doesn’t even show you the door, and you have to build it yourself. But if you keep waiting for the doors to be opened for you ….. I think you’ll have a hard time for finding single happiness let alone that double portion.

I haven’t much experience how to make a good Life for my own. But I learned how to enjoy every single day of my Life. It’s not hard to make myself being happy about something. I just looking for the comfortable one. Everyhting that makes me smile, laugh, blessed or whatever you call it. Being myself, is the best gift that God gave to me. No excuse, I’m happy for that. Everybody out there always said that I’m the happiest person in this earth. They are wrong. Why? They haven’t see I got the hard times in my whole life, they haven’t saw me crying or Live under pressure. That’s true. But, they haven’t see my real Life (it doesn’t mean my Life now is fake for you). My Life is same as yours, I had chaos in it. But, I’m the one who didn’t want to show that chaos to all people around me. I just wanna being happy in front of them, look cheerful, lot of laughs. I do have problem, but sometimes I didn’t think about that much, I believe there’s always a way out from the problems or the chaos. For what I need to waste my time to thinking that damn thing? In my theory, if you’ve got the problems that’s mean you did the wrong things. So don’t be too worry, just try more hard not to do the same mistake. I know no one perfect in this Earth, but you are capable not to do the same mistake in your Life. Everybody around you, love you. Don’t take too much time for sorrowing your days. This Life is too beautiful and you shouldn’t left this Life in such a damn ways. Let’s move on. Even it take so much time to move on from one place to the other place, you are deserve to choose the one you are feeling comfortable with. Humans are cool. Life is cool. We’re all in this together. Let’s keep moving forward and growing more advance and graceful and compassionate as a species.

ps : I miss my little adventure btw ^^

Good Night,
with Love :
raymping

One thought on “Move ON

Leave a Reply

